Department of Psychology


Full Time Faculty
Larry Lewandowski
Professor, Psychology and Interim Chair
430 Huntington Hall
315-443-1015
ljlewand@syr.edu


Emily B. Ansell
Associate Professor, Psychology
503 Huntington Hall
315-443-2749
ebansell@syr.edu


Kevin Antshel
Associate Professor, Psychology and Director of Clinical Training
514 Huntington Hall
(315) 443-9450
kmantshe@syr.edu


Carter_D_BruceBruce Carter
Associate Professor
144 I White Hall

dbcarter@syr.edu
Biographical Page Link

Catherine Cornwell
Associate Professor, Psychology
471 Huntington Hall
315-443-3118
cacornwe@syr.edu


Amy H. Criss
Associate Professor, Psychology
404 Huntington Hall
315-443-3667
acriss@syr.edu


Joseph W. DitreJoseph W. Ditre
Associate Professor, Psychology
506 Huntington Hall
(315) 443-2705
jwditre@syr.edu


Tanya Eckert
Associate Professor, Psychology
470 Huntington Hall
315-443-3141
taeckert@syr.edu


Joshua Felver, Ph.D.Joshua C. Felver
Assistant Professor, Psychology
474 Huntington Hall Huntington Hall
315-443-3615
jcfelver@syr.edu


Dr. Les GellisLes A. Gellis
Assistant Clinical Professor of Practice Psychology
508 Huntington Hall

lagellis@syr.edu


Shannon C. Houck
Lecturer, Psychology
402 Huntington Hall
315-443-2762
shouck@syr.edu


Randall S. Jorgensen
Professor, Psychology
414 Huntington Hall
315-443-2753
rsjorgen@syr.edu


Michael KalishMichael L. Kalish
Professor, Psychology
507 Huntington Hall
315-443-3656
mlkalish@syr.edu


David Kellen
Assistant Professor, Psychology
516 Huntington Hall
315-443-2704
dkellen@syr.edu


Stephen A. Maisto
Professor, Psychology
414 Huntington Hall
315-443-2334
samaisto@syr.edu


Brian K. Martens
Professor, Psychology
505 Huntington Hall
315-443-3835
bkmarten@syr.edu


Leonard Newman
Associate Professor, Psychology
515 Huntington Hall
315-443-4633
lsnewman@syr.edu


Tibor Palfai
Professor, Psychology
518 Huntington Hall
315-443-2100
palfai@syr.edu


Dr. Aesoon ParkAesoon Park
Associate Professor, Psychology
511 Huntington Hall
315-443-2391
aepark@syr.edu


Natalie RussoNatalie Russo
Assistant Professor, Psychology
403 Huntington Hall
(315) 443-2024
nrusso@syr.edu


Schooler PortraitLael J. Schooler, Ph.D.
Professor, Psychology
509 Huntington Hall
315-443-3669
lschoole@syr.edu


Bradley Seymour, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor, Psychology
477 Huntington Hall
315-443-3462
bseymour@syr.edu


Stanislav Treger
Lecturer, Psychology
401 Huntington Hall
315-443-7186
streger@syr.edu


Peter A. Vanable
Professor of Psychology and Dean of the Graduate School and Vice President for Research
304 Lyman Hall
315-443-2492
pvanable@syr.edu


Laura E. VanderDrift
Assistant Professor, Psychology
410 Huntington Hall
(315) 443-1842
lvanderd@syr.edu


Corey WhiteCorey White
Assistant Professor, Psychology
409 Huntington Hall
315-443-8463
cnwhite@syr.edu


Sarah Woolf-KingSarah Woolf-King
Assistant Professor, PhD, MPH, Psychology
510 Huntington Hall
315-443-9917
sewoolf@syr.edu


wlwood.jpgWhitney L. M. Wood
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
474 Huntington Hall
315.443.1425
wlwood@syr.edu


placeholder_directory.gifGregory Cox
Post Doctoral Fellow Cognition, Brain and Behavior


gecox@syr.edu


blachmanbenita.jpgBenita Blachman
Professor Emerita of Education and Psychology



Biographical Page Link

dusek-jerome.jpgJerome Dusek
Emeritus Professor, Psychology


jbdusek@syr.edu


ewart-craig.jpgCraig K. Ewart
Emeritus Professor, Psychology


ckewart@syr.edu


hoyer-william.jpgWilliam J. Hoyer
Emeritus Professor, Psychology


wjhoyer@syr.edu


Contact Us

sb_HuntingtonPortrait_250x284.jpg

Department of Psychology
430 Huntington Hall
Syracuse, NY 13244 2340
Phone: (315) 443-2354
Fax: (315) 443-4085
Email: psychology@syr.edu